Thespian Board

Want to help this department become the pride of BOYD?
Talk to the board Members and even Become ONE!

President- Louise Jourdan

VP- Joey Kanik

VP- Hannah Hiddad

Board members:

Blake Kump, Caroline Jones, Frenchie Devecchi, Jax Shuck, Sophia Quevedo, Becca Redondo, Sophia Madrid, Lexie Glen, Karen Urbic and Reid Salvador.

Or want to be state recognized as a member of the Texas Thespian Society? Submit points below!